Skip to main content

2000 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 2000. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

2000 Overall Stats

ChampionDavid Grace
Rounds Run30
Rounds Cancelled0
Events Run15
Record Points7
Drivers Qualified54
Scoring Drivers45

2000 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
David Grace1126934.62%2076.92%2492.31%21240h 14m 38.78s
Roy Lane2126830.77%1973.08%26100.00%21600h 15m 41.42s
Roger Moran3130723.33%2066.67%2996.67%22300h 18m 31.26s
Graeme Wight Jnr4123417.39%1356.52%2191.30%16630h 13m 02.41s
Tim Coventry522100.00%314.29%21100.00%11400h 13m 47.93s
Deryk Young632300.00%28.70%2295.65%11300h 14m 40.67s
Tim Mason711815.56%527.78%1794.44%10100h 10m 56.94s
Rob Turnbull842100.00%00.00%1990.48%8400h 12m 39.20s
Alan Thompson921800.00%15.56%1477.78%7300h 08m 33.99s
Simon Durling1041700.00%00.00%1694.12%6500h 10m 24.34s
Martin Groves1152000.00%00.00%1260.00%3000h 10m 02.48s
Willem Toet12110110.00%110.00%770.00%2600h 05m 36.70s
Karl Davison133600.00%233.33%466.67%2400h 02m 42.35s
Jonathan Durling145900.00%00.00%777.78%2000h 05m 24.91s
Ben Butterfield152700.00%114.29%571.43%1800h 04m 16.45s
Colin Le Maitre163300.00%133.33%3100.00%1500h 01m 46.81s
Trevor Willis173700.00%114.29%685.71%1500h 05m 05.05s
Mike Dean183300.00%133.33%266.67%1400h 02m 02.13s
Peter Le Druillenec194200.00%00.00%2100.00%1400h 01m 21.54s
Michael Beattie204200.00%00.00%2100.00%1100h 01m 28.45s
Paul Le Messurier213200.00%150.00%2100.00%1000h 01m 06.09s
Robert Morgan226200.00%00.00%2100.00%1000h 01m 28.73s
Neil White235200.00%00.00%2100.00%900h 01m 28.61s
Ian Le Messurier246200.00%00.00%2100.00%800h 01m 05.91s
John Leinster257200.00%00.00%2100.00%600h 01m 30.72s
Simon Frost268400.00%00.00%250.00%600h 02m 17.65s
Russ Pickering277600.00%00.00%233.33%500h 03m 20.73s
Jason King287200.00%00.00%2100.00%500h 01m 06.69s
Tom New298200.00%00.00%2100.00%500h 01m 09.92s
Richard Jones307200.00%00.00%150.00%400h 00m 30.60s
Mark Budgett317100.00%00.00%1100.00%400h 00m 38.10s
Graeme Wight328300.00%00.00%266.67%400h 02m 14.11s
Paul Ranson338200.00%00.00%2100.00%400h 01m 09.84s
Alan Newton348100.00%00.00%1100.00%300h 00m 29.34s
Chris Merrick359400.00%00.00%250.00%300h 03m 09.34s
Bill Bristow369200.00%00.00%2100.00%300h 01m 37.42s
John Whyte379200.00%00.00%2100.00%300h 01m 23.25s
Jeremy Phillips389200.00%00.00%2100.00%300h 01m 24.01s
Jim Robinson399200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 01m 21.09s
Geoff Guille409200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 01m 12.08s
Andy Kittle419200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 01m 32.61s
Mark Coley4210500.00%00.00%120.00%100h 04m 24.58s
Tony Marsh4310200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 00m 58.30s
Bill Morris4410100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 42.01s
Guy Lees-Milne4510100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 41.10s
John Corbyn4611200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 35.92s
Allan Warburton4711100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 22.98s
Tom Brown4811100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 32.54s
Barrie Eloie49100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Bill Cohu5011100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 33.77s
Brian Hockey5111100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 37.27s
Phil Cooke5211100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 39.13s
Alastair Crawford5311100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 42.44s
Ian Stinton5412100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 42.81s