Skip to main content

2011 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 2011. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

2011 Overall Stats

ChampionScott Moran
Rounds Run34
Rounds Cancelled0
Events Run17
Record Points1
Drivers Qualified42
Scoring Drivers34

2011 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Scott Moran11331957.58%2781.82%33100.00%29310h 20m 37.28s
Roger Moran2134514.71%1852.94%34100.00%25000h 21m 47.15s
Trevor Willis313013.33%1860.00%2790.00%21000h 16m 39.27s
Wallace Menzies413139.68%1445.16%2993.55%20800h 19m 39.32s
Lee Adams5128414.29%932.14%2589.29%15200h 18m 18.83s
Tom New612713.70%622.22%27100.00%15100h 16m 32.81s
Chris Merrick742700.00%00.00%27100.00%12100h 16m 56.33s
Will Hall822400.00%14.17%2083.33%9000h 14m 47.67s
John Bradburn942100.00%00.00%2095.24%6700h 13m 49.75s
Richard Spedding1021500.00%320.00%1386.67%6100h 11m 21.74s
Eynon Price1131900.00%315.79%1578.95%5600h 11m 52.23s
Jos Goodyear1241400.00%00.00%1178.57%3800h 11m 14.66s
Alex Summers1315120.00%360.00%480.00%3300h 03m 21.88s
Alastair Crawford1471200.00%00.00%1083.33%2300h 06m 34.82s
Rob Turnbull1561100.00%00.00%763.64%2200h 07m 04.43s
Oliver Tomlin167800.00%00.00%562.50%1600h 03m 56.22s
Mike Manning174400.00%00.00%375.00%1500h 03m 43.00s
Nick Saunders186400.00%00.00%375.00%1100h 02m 33.99s
Steve Owen196600.00%00.00%350.00%1000h 04m 53.58s
Deryk Young206300.00%00.00%3100.00%1000h 02m 18.66s
Geoff Guille215200.00%00.00%2100.00%900h 01m 12.01s
Tim Wilson228700.00%00.00%571.43%800h 06m 04.05s
Darren Warwick234200.00%00.00%150.00%700h 00m 33.97s
Mark Coley248300.00%00.00%133.33%300h 02m 22.52s
Andy Bougourd258200.00%00.00%150.00%300h 01m 48.79s
Finlay Whyte269200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 01m 44.92s
Stewart Robb279100.00%00.00%1100.00%200h 00m 40.54s
Dave Uren2810600.00%00.00%233.33%200h 04m 44.64s
Ash Mason2910300.00%00.00%266.67%200h 01m 51.81s
Tony Wiltshire3010400.00%00.00%125.00%100h 01m 32.36s
Lee Griffiths3110200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 01m 40.48s
Andrew Forsyth3210200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 00m 56.11s
Nicola Menzies3310200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 01m 37.63s
Jason Mourant3410100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 39.70s
John Chalmers3511300.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 20.90s
Mark Hemingway3612200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 24.07s
Peter Herbert3711200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 59.83s
Steve Marr38100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Mike Lee3911100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 37.06s
Seamus Morris40100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Stewart Robb Jnr4111100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 44.42s
Morgan Jenkins4212100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 47.78s