Skip to main content

2001 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 2001. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

2001 Overall Stats

ChampionGraeme Wight Jnr
Rounds Run28
Rounds Cancelled0
Events Run14
Record Points3
Drivers Qualified41
Scoring Drivers36

2001 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Graeme Wight Jnr11271762.96%2281.48%2696.30%23430h 16m 59.21s
Tim Mason2128517.86%1864.29%2796.43%21400h 17m 54.89s
Roger Moran312827.14%1864.29%2796.43%21500h 17m 47.77s
Tim Coventry412428.33%1354.17%2187.50%15400h 13m 37.09s
Roy Lane512015.00%525.00%1995.00%11700h 11m 40.20s
Rob Turnbull631700.00%317.65%1694.12%10100h 09m 15.04s
Martin Groves712129.52%29.52%1780.95%8200h 13m 36.05s
Simon Durling852200.00%00.00%1986.36%7100h 14m 03.59s
Graeme Wight921400.00%17.14%1071.43%4400h 09m 24.57s
Trevor Willis1031900.00%15.26%1473.68%4400h 12m 00.06s
Chris Merrick1151800.00%00.00%1477.78%4400h 11m 41.64s
Jim Robinson1251200.00%00.00%1083.33%3300h 07m 09.69s
Ben Butterfield1341000.00%00.00%880.00%3000h 05m 42.37s
Colin Le Maitre144500.00%00.00%5100.00%2400h 03m 16.83s
Deryk Young155700.00%00.00%457.14%1600h 05m 01.76s
Oliver Tomlin165700.00%00.00%457.14%1600h 04m 55.68s
Michael Beattie173300.00%133.33%266.67%1300h 02m 26.28s
Martin O'Connell184300.00%00.00%266.67%1200h 01m 36.98s
Simon Woodside194200.00%00.00%2100.00%1100h 01m 31.92s
John Leinster205200.00%00.00%2100.00%900h 01m 32.69s
Andy Kittle216200.00%00.00%2100.00%700h 01m 34.03s
Steve Owen227300.00%00.00%3100.00%700h 02m 46.89s
Allan Warburton238400.00%00.00%375.00%700h 01m 26.27s
Jason King245100.00%00.00%1100.00%600h 00m 35.09s
Willem Toet257300.00%00.00%266.67%600h 01m 04.34s
Christian Mineeff268200.00%00.00%2100.00%500h 01m 50.33s
Mike Dean279300.00%00.00%3100.00%500h 02m 15.13s
Guy Lees-Milne287100.00%00.00%1100.00%400h 00m 41.05s
Mark Ferbrache297100.00%00.00%1100.00%400h 00m 43.22s
Andy Bougourd308200.00%00.00%2100.00%400h 01m 16.37s
Ian Chard319300.00%00.00%266.67%300h 01m 32.55s
Karl Davison329200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 00m 29.00s
John Jones339100.00%00.00%1100.00%200h 00m 40.24s
Mark Budgett3410500.00%00.00%240.00%200h 04m 19.66s
Mark Coley3510200.00%00.00%2100.00%200h 01m 46.20s
Jeremy Phillips3610200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 00m 42.57s
Tom New3711200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 27.03s
Mark Lawrence38100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Rob Romeril3911100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 42.62s
Paul Brehaut40100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Paul Ranson4111100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 49.79s