Skip to main content

2010 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 2010. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

2010 Overall Stats

ChampionMartin Groves
Rounds Run32
Rounds Cancelled2
Events Run16
Record Points6
Drivers Qualified36
Scoring Drivers30

2010 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Martin Groves11301446.67%2583.33%2996.67%26840h 18m 31.74s
Scott Moran21281035.71%2589.29%28100.00%24810h 17m 18.40s
Trevor Willis3131516.13%1548.39%2993.55%21210h 18m 17.42s
Roger Moran413213.13%825.00%3196.88%20500h 19m 36.52s
Chris Merrick513026.67%516.67%2790.00%14200h 17m 29.13s
Paul Ranson612514.00%624.00%2288.00%13700h 13m 57.84s
Tom New722400.00%625.00%2395.83%11200h 14m 39.15s
Wallace Menzies832000.00%15.00%1680.00%7200h 12m 13.87s
Deryk Young941400.00%00.00%1392.86%6200h 07m 58.12s
Will Hall1052200.00%00.00%1777.27%5700h 13m 22.43s
Eynon Price1111417.14%17.14%1285.71%5600h 08m 25.38s
Rob Turnbull1231400.00%214.29%1071.43%3900h 08m 19.89s
Oliver Tomlin1331400.00%17.14%1071.43%2600h 07m 28.69s
Lee Adams145500.00%00.00%480.00%2200h 02m 38.49s
Richard Spedding153700.00%114.29%685.71%2100h 05m 29.40s
John Bradburn167900.00%00.00%666.67%1800h 06m 15.59s
Ash Mason176800.00%00.00%675.00%1500h 03m 30.63s
Paul Haimes188600.00%00.00%466.67%1100h 04m 14.66s
Jonathan Rarity198400.00%00.00%4100.00%800h 02m 44.98s
Steve Owen206700.00%00.00%342.86%700h 04m 54.27s
Stewart Robb217400.00%00.00%250.00%700h 02m 45.09s
Chris Guille226700.00%00.00%228.57%600h 04m 04.40s
Peter Herbert238200.00%00.00%2100.00%500h 01m 41.67s
John Chalmers249500.00%00.00%240.00%300h 03m 35.66s
Andrew Forsyth2510400.00%00.00%375.00%300h 01m 51.99s
Graeme Wight Jnr269100.00%00.00%1100.00%200h 00m 47.18s
John Mackenzie2710200.00%00.00%2100.00%200h 01m 25.26s
Jason Mourant2810100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 41.35s
Tim Torode2910100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 30.02s
Mike Manning3010100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 49.30s
Andy Coley3111200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 13.73s
Morgan Jenkins3211100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 29.32s
John Jones3312100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 08.55s
Geoff Guille34100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Nick Saunders3512100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 30.74s
Dave Uren3611100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 37.13s