Skip to main content

2013 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 2013. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

2013 Overall Stats

ChampionScott Moran
Rounds Run33
Rounds Cancelled1
Events Run17
Record Points8
Drivers Qualified37
Scoring Drivers31

2013 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Scott Moran11301756.67%2790.00%30100.00%27630h 18m 03.84s
Trevor Willis2133721.21%2884.85%3296.97%27930h 19m 05.05s
Wallace Menzies3128414.29%1657.14%2692.86%20410h 16m 30.45s
Alex Summers4127311.11%1348.15%2488.89%17700h 14m 54.33s
Roger Moran513013.33%723.33%30100.00%17700h 18m 30.46s
Will Hall643100.00%00.00%3096.77%13300h 18m 47.77s
John Bradburn732700.00%13.70%2696.30%11500h 15m 40.35s
Jos Goodyear811915.26%526.32%1684.21%10110h 10m 47.75s
Tom New951800.00%00.00%1688.89%6000h 10m 30.94s
Deryk Young1031400.00%17.14%1285.71%5700h 08m 17.61s
Richard Spedding1151900.00%00.00%1473.68%4700h 13m 00.45s
Paul Haimes1232200.00%14.55%1359.09%4400h 12m 48.04s
Dave Uren1361900.00%00.00%1473.68%3800h 12m 58.50s
Alastair Crawford1461700.00%00.00%1376.47%3200h 10m 25.88s
Eynon Price157900.00%00.00%777.78%1700h 05m 46.39s
Darren Warwick162400.00%125.00%250.00%1600h 03m 10.25s
Simon Fidoe176600.00%00.00%350.00%1000h 04m 28.92s
Ed Hollier186300.00%00.00%266.67%700h 01m 37.01s
Mike Lee198200.00%00.00%2100.00%500h 01m 20.29s
Pat Roche207300.00%00.00%133.33%400h 02m 16.22s
George Coghill Jnr217200.00%00.00%150.00%400h 00m 40.79s
Nick Saunders229200.00%00.00%2100.00%400h 00m 57.81s
Simon Moyse239600.00%00.00%350.00%400h 03m 08.99s
Steve Marr248200.00%00.00%150.00%300h 01m 24.27s
Steven Day259400.00%00.00%250.00%300h 02m 12.53s
Mike Manning269200.00%00.00%150.00%200h 01m 24.98s
John Mackenzie279100.00%00.00%1100.00%200h 00m 42.80s
Graham Wynn2810400.00%00.00%250.00%200h 02m 09.29s
Nicola Menzies2910300.00%00.00%133.33%100h 01m 42.22s
Brian Moyse3010200.00%00.00%150.00%100h 01m 29.49s
Les Mutch3110100.00%00.00%1100.00%100h 00m 44.41s
Lee Griffiths3211100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 54.55s
James Blackmore3312100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 27.93s
Paul Le Messurier3412100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 31.98s
Paul Alexander35100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Tony Hunt35100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Susan Young3712100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 39.65s