Skip to main content

1964 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 1964. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

1964 Overall Stats

ChampionPeter Westbury
Rounds Run14
Rounds Cancelled0
Events Run14
Record Points26
Drivers Qualified37
Scoring Drivers14

1964 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Peter Westbury1111872.73%11100.00%11100.00%11690h 07m 17.38s
Peter Boshier-Jones2114535.71%1392.86%14100.00%13290h 09m 22.94s
Tony Marsh311317.69%13100.00%13100.00%12070h 08m 39.54s
Tony Griffiths431400.00%214.29%1392.86%8410h 09m 47.29s
John Macklin531300.00%17.69%1184.62%7300h 08m 37.37s
Ray Fielding62500.00%240.00%5100.00%3600h 03m 39.78s
Agnes Mickel75900.00%00.00%555.56%2600h 05m 41.35s
Peter Meldrum84700.00%00.00%457.14%2500h 04m 53.24s
Patsy Burt94500.00%00.00%360.00%1700h 02m 14.94s
John Pringle104100.00%00.00%1100.00%700h 01m 07.44s
Wally Cuff116600.00%00.00%116.67%500h 04m 05.16s
John Barnes126300.00%00.00%133.33%500h 01m 33.00s
Ian McLaughlin136200.00%00.00%150.00%500h 00m 30.22s
Peter Le Gallais146100.00%00.00%1100.00%500h 00m 48.64s
Gray Mickel157600.00%00.00%00.00%000h 03m 39.23s
John Butterworth168300.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 57.72s
John Horrex17200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Ray Terry189200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 01m 10.75s
John Macartney-Filgate199200.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 38.32s
Phil Scragg20100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Gordon Parker20100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Colin Watts227100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 46.02s
Tom Elton239100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 47.45s
David Good2410100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 47.70s
Tommy Clapham2510100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 31.84s
Robin Sturgess268100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 36.38s
Tony van Moyland279100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 34.56s
James Payne289100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 57.43s
Peter Wilson298100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 49.23s
Brian Field3010100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 50.46s
Arthur Owen318100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 21.13s
Nick Porter327100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s
Peter Cottrell338100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 38.28s
Mike Hawley3410100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 39.29s
Barry Reardon-Smith3510100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 52.64s
John Payne369100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 48.80s
Sir John Samuel37100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 00.00s