Skip to main content

1947 British HillClimb Statistics

Displayed here are British HillClimb statistics for each driver in 1947. This includes values such as the number of rounds won and the total time spent on track during runoffs.

Click on a driver's name in the left-hand column to view a detailed breakdown of their performance across all years and venues. Click on the column headings to sort the tables.

Some tables may need to be scrolled to the right to view all values.

1947 Overall Stats

ChampionRaymond Mays
Rounds Run5
Rounds Cancelled0
Events Run5
Record Points1
Drivers Qualified9
Scoring Drivers5

1947 Driver Statisitics

ResultBest PlaceQualifiedWinsWin RatePodiumsPodium RateScoresScore RateTotal PointsRecord PointsTrack Time
Raymond Mays115360.00%480.00%120.00%100h 03m 58.62s
George Abecassis215120.00%360.00%360.00%2810h 04m 44.76s
Sydney Allard315120.00%120.00%360.00%3400h 04m 46.76s
Kenneth Hutchison42500.00%240.00%480.00%3800h 04m 50.39s
Kenneth Bear53500.00%120.00%480.00%5500h 03m 20.55s
Dennis Poore63400.00%250.00%00.00%000h 02m 38.93s
Bob Gerard62300.00%266.67%00.00%000h 02m 14.34s
John Heath65100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 40.70s
Sheila Darbyshire66100.00%00.00%00.00%000h 00m 40.79s